Performance

Our world: The world of algorithms

When we decided to use automated trading systems in proprietary trading, so-called Expert Advisors in 2015, we decided to use MetaTrader 4.

Why have we stopped trading discretionarily? Well, for us fully automated trading has four clear advantages over discretionary trading:

1. The system is emotionless. A trader's biggest enemy is always the trader himself, especially when it comes to trading with his own money. An algorithm operates trading strategies without any emotions and the human is now supporting, being the risk manager.

2. Expert Advisors perform 24 hours on 5 days of the week, meaning uninterruptedly. This guarantees a considerably higher profit, something that a private discretionary trader would have difficulty achieving.

3. The price/quality ratio between the cost of running the EAs and the annual return on investment is second to none. Even inexpensive EAs enable you to achieve double–digit annual ROIs. We've proven this in our Tests.

4. The financial market is changing rapidly. With the policy of zero interest rates, private investors are looking for new, innovative and profitable financial products and are willing to take more risk. The increasing number of start-ups in finance ("Fintech") confirms this trend, and those who avoid new technologies and offerings will continue to burn their capital in the long run.

Read more...

What exactly is an Expert Advisor?

An Expert Advisor, aka EA, is fundamentally an algorithm that enables traders to fully automate the trading of one or more financial instruments on the stock market.

Fully automated means that transactions are opened, managed and closed according to an underlying trading strategy.

One could also call EAs trading robots.

Read more...

Which returns can EAs achieve?

And the most interesting question: can they beat 'the market' or professional and institutional traders and asset managers? inveus not only talks about success, but also proves it over the distance. This has unfortunately become rare in the industry!

In black on white we trust ...

Our prop trading live account filled with real starting capital will give you insight into the fully documented performance since October 2016 that our fully automated trading strategy, operated by our Expert Advisor called FX:PATEA, can offer.

The inveus FX:PATEA

  • How it all started...
  • In October 2016, we launched a "Junior" account for the next generation in our Family at ActivTrades. With a starting capital of 1,000 euros our trading system should pay for the classic driving license of the founders granddaughter. Maybe our EA can even manage to put the first car on top?

    We are trading the 3 classic pairs EUR/USD, GBP/USD and USD/JPY in a 30 minutes chart, opening positions with 0.02 lots. The dynamic chart is updated regularly and shows the gross profit on top of the starting capital, based on equity and including open positions. Leverage: 1:30.

  • 2017
  • 2018
  • 2019
  • Drawdown

In October 2016, we launched a "Junior" account for the next generation in our Family at ActivTrades. With a starting capital of 1,000 euros our trading system should pay for the classic driving license of the founders granddaughter. Maybe our EA can even manage to put the first car on top?

We are trading the 3 classic pairs EUR/USD, GBP/USD and USD/JPY in a 30 minutes chart, opening positions with 0.02 lots. The dynamic chart is updated regularly and shows the gross profit on top of the starting capital, based on equity and including open positions. Leverage: 1:30.

  • Total return since inception: 578,23%
  • Maximum Drawdown: 19,11%
  • Average return per month: 3,82%
  • Profitfactor: 1,48

Last Update: August 31, 2019. All statements without guarantee. Source: Myfxbook.com

Can we scale that?

Yes we can. And we can not only offer it, we already do it very successfully in our Family & Friends accounts, which are traded by the FX:PATEA between 10,000 and 100,000 euros seed capital.

Are you interested?

With our automated trading strategy you are able to easily participate in the success of the stock market - without any knowledge. Please do not hesitate to ask us for a cooperation, both privately and institutional.

Performance

Unsere Welt: Die Welt der Algorithmen

Wir haben uns im Eigenhandel seit 2015 auf den Einsatz vollautomatischer Handelssysteme, so genannte Expert Advisor für die Devisen-Handelsplattform MetaTrader, festgelegt.

Warum traden wir nicht (mehr) selbst? Nun, für uns hat der voll automatisierte Handel vier entscheidende Vorteile gegenüber dem diskretionären Handel:

1. Emotionen werden komplett herausgenommen. Der größte Feind eines Traders ist immer der Trader selbst, besonders wenn es um eigenes Geld geht. Ein Algorithmus arbeitet die festgelegten Handels-Strategien emotionslos ab und der Mensch wird zum Risiko Manager.

2. Expert Advisor verrichten ihren Dienst 24 Stunden an 5 Tagen in der Woche, also im ununterbrochenen Dauerbetrieb. Damit ist eine wesentlich größere Ausbeute der Rentabilität gewährleistet. Das ist für einen privaten Trader im diskretionären Handel kaum möglich.

3. Das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis im Verhältnis zwischen den Kosten für den Betrieb von EAs und seiner jährlich erzielbaren Renditen ist unschlagbar gegenüber der klassischen Vermögensverwaltung mit seinen Verwaltungsgebühren, Depot-Bankgebühren, Performance Fees, Ausgabeaufschlägen für Finanz-Produkte u.a.

4. Der Finanzmarkt verändert sich rasant. Durch die anhaltende Nullzins-Politik suchen Anleger nach neuen, innovativen und profitablen Finanzprodukten und sind auch bereit, mehr Risiko einzugehen. Die steigende Zahl an Start Ups im Finanzbereich ("Fintech") bestätigt diesen Trend und wer sich den neuen Technologien und Angeboten entzieht, wird sein Kapital auf lange Sicht weiterhin verbrennen.

Mehr lesen...

Was genau ist ein Expert Advisor?

Ein Expert Advisor, kurz EA genannt, ist grundsätzlich ein Programm-Code, ein Algorithmus, welcher den vollautomatischen Handel eines oder mehrerer Finanzinstrumente an der Börse ermöglicht.

Vollautomatisch bedeutet, dass Transaktionen aufgrund einer zugrunde liegenden Handelsstrategie geöffnet, verwaltet und auch wieder geschlossen werden.

Man könnte ganz pauschal auch Trading Roboter dazu sagen.

Mehr lesen...

Welche Renditen erzielen Expert Advisor?

Und vor allem: Können Sie "Den Markt" oder professionelle und institutionelle Trader und Vermögensverwalter dauerhaft schlagen? inveus spricht nicht nur über Erfolg, sondern belegt ihn auch über die Distanz. Das ist leider selten geworden in der Branche!

Schwarz auf weiß

In unserem "Junior" Musterdepot, welches wir mit eigenem Kapital seit Oktober 2016 führen, erhalten Sie einen dokumentierten Überblick über die nachhaltige Performance, die der automatisierte Handel mit unserem Expert Advisor erzielen kann.

Der inveus FX:PATEA

  • Wie alles begann...
  • Das "Junior Konto" mit 1.000 Euro Startkapital haben wir im Oktober 2016 bei ActivTrades für den Nachwuchs in der Familie gestartet. Es soll den klassischen Führerschein für die Enkeltochter des Gründers finanzieren. Eventuell können wir bei gutem Risk Management zusätzlich auch noch den ersten Kleinwagen finanzieren.

    Zum Einsatz kommen die drei Devisenpaare EUR/USD, GBP/USD und USD/JPY mit jeweils 0,02 Lot im 30-Minuten-Chart. Der täglich mehrmals aktualisierte Chart zeigt den erzielten Gewinn (vor Steuern) oberhalb des Startkapitals, basierend auf der Equity inklusive offener Positionen.

    Der Hebel: 1:30.

  • 2017
  • 2018
  • 2019
  • Drawdown

Das "Junior Konto" mit 1.000 Euro Startkapital haben wir im Oktober 2016 bei ActivTrades für den Nachwuchs in der Familie gestartet. Es soll den klassischen Führerschein für die Enkeltochter des Gründers finanzieren. Eventuell können wir bei gutem Risk Management zusätzlich auch noch den ersten Kleinwagen finanzieren.

Zum Einsatz kommen die drei Devisenpaare EUR/USD, GBP/USD und USD/JPY mit jeweils 0,02 Lot im 30-Minuten-Chart. Der täglich mehrmals aktualisierte Chart zeigt den erzielten Gewinn (vor Steuern) oberhalb des Startkapitals, basierend auf der Equity inklusive offener Positionen.

Der Hebel: 1:30.

  • Gesamt-Rendite seit Auflage: 578,23%

  • Maximaler Drawdown: 19,11%

  • Durchschnittliche Rendite pro Monat: 3,82%

  • Profitfaktor: 1,48

Stand: 31. August 2019. Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr. Quelle: Myfxbook.com

Können wir das skalieren?

Ja, das können wir. Und: wir können es nicht nur, wir tun es bereits sehr erfolgreich in unseren Family & Friends Konten, welche vom FX:PATEA zwischen 10.000 und 100.000 Euro Startkapital gehandelt werden.

Sind Sie interessiert?

Mit unserer automatisierten Handelsstrategie können auch Sie sehr einfach am Erfolg an der Börse teilhaben - ohne Fachkenntnisse. Fragen Sie uns gerne nach einer Kooperation, privat wie auch gewerblich.